top of page
Search
  • ajhanson14

#5 The Future and Such

Next year I will be attending Whitman College in Walla Walla, Washington (home of the Walla Walla Sweet Onion) to study Physics. I intend to pursue the combined physics-environmental studies degree the school offers and focus on how renewable energy can impact our environment. After I complete my undergraduate degree I intend to go to graduate school and acquire degree in environmental engineering in order to develop new and better forms of sustainable energy. I believe that this field of study is as important as it is interesting and the world will be better off with more engineers working in this field. I am also swimming for the school and will be minoring in some kind of visual art.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

#6 PLTW

Looking back on my time in PLTW I have realized that what I am most proud of is the Halloween project that we did last semester. This project allowed me to get creative and solve problems in a greater

Entry #4 College and such

If someone had told me before I started my own college application process that it would be really fun and I would miss it when it is over I would have thought that they were crazy. Everything that I

Entry #3 BOO! Its Halloween!

This last week we completed our mini projects in which we designed and built animatronics that fit within the Halloween theme. We had just over a month to complete our projects and our group hit the g

bottom of page